Medical and Dental Council Members

The Medical and Dental Council of Namibia is responsible for regulations on conditions subject whereto registered person may practice his or her profession.

Dr. J. Briedenhann

Dr D. Kock

Dr M Aluteni

Dr H Mentzel

Dr EN Shamena-Ronni

Dr H.E.A. Fortsch

Dr SM El Tagoury

Dr A R Kaura

Dr M Kimberg

Dr A Petrus

Dr EK Namwandi

Adv JW Rautenbach

Dr. E S Serfontein

Rev Dr TM Kapolo

Dr. N Forster

Our Contact details

Tel: +264 61 245 586

Fax: +264 61 271 891

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


36/37 Schonlein Street

Windhoek West

Windhoek, Namibia

Hours of operation

Monday to Friday: 7:30 to 16:00

Lunch time: 13h00-13h30

Weekends & Public holidays: closed