Social & Psychology Council Members

Mrs E. Mayne

Dr. H.A. Raath

Dr. J. Hoffmann

Mrs A.J. Wentworth

Mrs M.P. Meiring

Mrs R.A. Adams

Mrs W.Z. Z. Du Preez

Dr. M.E. Grobler

Mrs E.S. January

Mrs V.R. Theron

Our Contact details

Tel: +264 61 245 586

Fax: +264 61 271 891

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


36/37 Schonlein Street

Windhoek West

Windhoek, Namibia

Hours of operation

Monday to Friday: 7:30 to 16:00

Lunch time: 13h00-13h30

Weekends & Public holidays: closed